always log permission denied message
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 12 May 2014 15:06:30 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 13 May 2014 11:42:18 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
Change-Id: Ie89e6dc9c6c13c036aed7f186b47605e839a0b60
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/624
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Controller/Record/Abstract.php

index 77ccca4..726afb8 100644 (file)
@@ -1461,10 +1461,9 @@ abstract class Tinebase_Controller_Record_Abstract
         }
 
         if (!$hasGrant) {
+            Tinebase_Core::getLogger()->notice(__METHOD__ . '::' . __LINE__ . ' No permissions to ' . $_action . ' in container ' . $_record->container_id);
             if ($_throw) {
                 throw new Tinebase_Exception_AccessDenied($_errorMessage);
-            } else {
-                Tinebase_Core::getLogger()->notice(__METHOD__ . '::' . __LINE__ . ' No permissions to ' . $_action . ' in container ' . $_record->container_id);
             }
         }