updates metaways/opendocument to version 0.2
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 11:27:56 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 11:49:13 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
* to allow direct styling of nodes and columns

Change-Id: I78126a740e58e85031b1efd9ccb1a8037d594cf2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1487
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/composer.json
tine20/composer.lock

index d09fbb8..baede29 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@
         "codeplex/phpexcel": "1.7.8",
         "sabre/dav": "1.8.*",
         "sabre/vobject": "3.1.3 as 2.1.313",
-        "metaways/opendocument": "0.1",
+        "metaways/opendocument": "0.2",
         "metaways/timezoneconvert": "0.1"
     },
     "require-dev": {
index 8ef864c..287f0b4 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@
         "Read more about it at http://getcomposer.org/doc/01-basic-usage.md#composer-lock-the-lock-file",
         "This file is @generated automatically"
     ],
-    "hash": "aa9347b5c420d89b60f6ecc6c475f4aa",
+    "hash": "66b54a656036946c932fe960fed5b35d",
     "packages": [
         {
             "name": "codeplex/phpexcel",
         },
         {
             "name": "metaways/opendocument",
-            "version": "0.1",
+            "version": "0.2",
             "source": {
                 "type": "git",
                 "url": "http://git.tine20.org/git/opendocument",
-                "reference": "b677ebf20728df634158537e8b931d344381ce63"
+                "reference": "7b207195ee569777873e404673370e5b14320cbd"
             },
             "require": {
                 "php": ">=5.3.0"
                 "OpenDocument",
                 "Template"
             ],
-            "time": "2013-08-26 10:15:16"
+            "time": "2014-12-17 15:33:26"
         },
         {
             "name": "metaways/timezoneconvert",