add option to split ldap username during login
authorFlávio Gomes da Silva Lisboa <flavio.lisboa@serpro.gov.br>
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 22:33:25 +0000 (23:33 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 2 Jan 2015 12:27:06 +0000 (13:27 +0100)
Change-Id: I0e1f00008391971c3b42e57af035c3252d0ecf94
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1497
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
tine20/Setup/js/AuthenticationPanel.js
tine20/Tinebase/Auth.php

index 556d308..a3cf7e4 100644 (file)
@@ -343,6 +343,12 @@ Tine.Setup.AuthenticationPanel = Ext.extend(Tine.Tinebase.widgets.form.ConfigPan
                             fieldLabel: this.app.i18n._('Search filter')
                         }, 
                         Ext.applyIf({
+                            name: 'authentication_Ldap_tryUsernameSplit',
+                            fieldLabel: this.app.i18n._('Try to split username'),
+                            store: [['1', this.app.i18n._('Yes')], ['0', this.app.i18n._('No')]],
+                            value: '1'
+                        }, commonComboConfig),
+                        Ext.applyIf({
                             name: 'authentication_Ldap_accountCanonicalForm',
                             fieldLabel: this.app.i18n._('Account canonical form'),
                             store: [['2', 'ACCTNAME_FORM_USERNAME'], ['3', 'ACCTNAME_FORM_BACKSLASH'], ['4', 'ACCTNAME_FORM_PRINCIPAL']],
index 0cd01b9..da29026 100755 (executable)
@@ -134,6 +134,7 @@ class Tinebase_Auth
             'accountCanonicalForm' => '2',
             'accountDomainName' => '',
             'accountDomainNameShort' => '',
+            'tryUsernameSplit' => '0'
          ),
          self::IMAP => array(
             'host'      => '',