setupChecks registry setting might be empty
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 08:11:35 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 13:51:57 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
... adds check to prevent error

Change-Id: I0cc3a791209a6b3f018b6c9ded056c321bd1b58c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2098
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Setup/js/Setup.js

index 7fee23f..dd45205 100644 (file)
@@ -130,11 +130,13 @@ Tine.Setup.TreePanel = Ext.extend(Ext.tree.TreePanel, {
      */
     applyRegistryState: function() {
         var termsChecks  = Tine.Setup.registry.get('acceptedTermsVersion') >= Tine.Setup.CurrentTermsVersion;
-        var setupChecks  = Tine.Setup.registry.get('setupChecks').success;
+        var setupChecks  = Tine.Setup.registry.get('setupChecks');
         var configExists = Tine.Setup.registry.get('configExists');
         var checkDB      = Tine.Setup.registry.get('checkDB');
         var setupRequired = Tine.Setup.registry.get('setupRequired');
-        
+
+        setupChecks = (setupChecks.success) ? setupChecks.success : false;
+
         this.setNodeIcon('TermsPanel', termsChecks);
         this.setNodeIcon('EnvCheckGridPanel', setupChecks);