Revert "skips testInvoiceRecreation again"
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 11:06:31 +0000 (13:06 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 11:19:29 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
This reverts commit 0c25b71ecaa570ae3ba4c6366641c9905a806a6a.

Change-Id: I625e6295c256a6a3e2ea531cbe0ece9939c202c2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3087
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Sales/InvoiceControllerTests.php

index 0a8eaa9..bb0e50c 100644 (file)
@@ -364,7 +364,7 @@ class Sales_InvoiceControllerTests extends Sales_InvoiceTestCase
 
     public function testInvoiceRecreation()
     {
-        $this->markTestSkipped('FIXME: this fails randomly :(');
+        //$this->markTestSkipped('FIXME: this fails randomly :(');
 
         $result = $this->_createInvoiceUpdateRecreationFixtures();