Tinebase_Mode_Tree_Node_Filter - added acl_node filter property
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 12:41:54 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 12:39:29 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
Change-Id: Idde54a438b95946a4231a14d3b7a95b9270e8f3f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5239
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Tree/Node/Filter.php

index 8cf9a10..be7f9db 100644 (file)
@@ -57,6 +57,7 @@ class Tinebase_Model_Tree_Node_Filter extends Tinebase_Model_Filter_GrantsFilter
         'parent_id'             => array('filter' => 'Tinebase_Model_Filter_Text'),
         'name'                  => array('filter' => 'Tinebase_Model_Filter_Text'),
         'object_id'             => array('filter' => 'Tinebase_Model_Filter_Text'),
+        'acl_node'              => array('filter' => 'Tinebase_Model_Filter_Text'),
     // tree_fileobjects table
         'last_modified_time'    => array(
             'filter' => 'Tinebase_Model_Filter_Date',