attach domain to username for standard system accounts
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 12:02:48 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 16:26:48 +0000 (18:26 +0200)
* and removes some conflict markers

Change-Id: I7d80c813d951b455f4a49e9aedcd838a8f1254ad
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1832
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Felamimail/Model/Account.php
tine20/Tinebase/Core.php

index 5c78e72..54b8a3a 100644 (file)
@@ -428,6 +428,10 @@ class Felamimail_Model_Account extends Tinebase_Record_Abstract
                         ' Appending configured pwsuffix to system account password.');
                     $credentials->password .= $imapConfig['pwsuffix'];
                 }
+
+                if (! empty($imapConfig['domain']) && strpos($credentials->username, $imapConfig['domain']) === false) {
+                    $credentials->username .= '@' . $imapConfig['domain'];
+                }
             }
             
             if (! $this->{$userField}) {
index 783f035..6a783d7 100644 (file)
@@ -1337,7 +1337,6 @@ class Tinebase_Core
     }
     
     /**
-<<<<<<< HEAD
      * get max configured loglevel
      * 
      * @return integer
@@ -1354,8 +1353,6 @@ class Tinebase_Core
     }
     
     /**
-=======
->>>>>>> 2013.10
      * check if given loglevel should be logged
      * 
      * @param  integer $_prio