logs CLI username prompting
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 2 May 2014 10:36:32 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 6 May 2014 12:45:55 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
Change-Id: I6fe92af8a514fc9f7647b891a5d272250e024550
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/595
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Setup/Update/Abstract.php

index 33233ac..aacf94d 100644 (file)
@@ -224,6 +224,9 @@ class Setup_Update_Abstract
     {
         if (php_sapi_name() == 'cli') {
             
+            if (Tinebase_Core::isLogLevel(Zend_Log::INFO)) Tinebase_Core::getLogger()->info(__METHOD__ . '::' . __LINE__
+                . ' Prompting for username on CLI');
+            
             $userFound = NULL;
             
             do {