Revert "respect deleted attendee in event search"
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 09:45:35 +0000 (10:45 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 10:17:43 +0000 (11:17 +0100)
-> this is wrong as it removes events with "other" deleted attendee

This reverts commit 3656ce71c238ffc3a6d3b30c842a19422a58d439.

Change-Id: I008f1b9b07c99255621450141f5e44b3183363f8
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1357
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Backend/Sql.php

index 23d94c1..08577d7 100644 (file)
@@ -175,8 +175,6 @@ class Calendar_Backend_Sql extends Tinebase_Backend_Sql_Abstract
             /* table  */ array('attendee' => $this->_tablePrefix . 'cal_attendee'),
             /* on     */ $this->_db->quoteIdentifier('attendee.cal_event_id') . ' = ' . $this->_db->quoteIdentifier('cal_events.id'),
             /* select */ array());
-        // TODO move this to join?
-        $select->where($this->_db->quoteIdentifier('attendee.is_deleted') . ' = 0 OR ' . $this->_db->quoteIdentifier('attendee.is_deleted') . 'IS NULL');
         
         if (! $getDeleted) {
             $select->joinLeft(
@@ -184,7 +182,6 @@ class Calendar_Backend_Sql extends Tinebase_Backend_Sql_Abstract
                 /* on     */ $this->_db->quoteIdentifier('dispcontainer.id') . ' = ' . $this->_db->quoteIdentifier('attendee.displaycontainer_id'),
                 /* select */ array());
             
-            // TODO move this to join?
             $select->where($this->_db->quoteIdentifier('dispcontainer.is_deleted') . ' = 0 OR ' . $this->_db->quoteIdentifier('dispcontainer.is_deleted') . 'IS NULL');
         }