adds Thai and Albanian
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 11:26:41 +0000 (13:26 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Sun, 11 Sep 2016 16:34:22 +0000 (18:34 +0200)
... plural form definitions

Change-Id: Ie4080178f61b355a1fff05f1b7c5b9a590098937
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3541
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/langHelper.php

index c6b90ad..80725d0 100755 (executable)
@@ -693,6 +693,7 @@ function getPluralForm($_languageName)
         case 'Korean' :
         case 'Vietnamese' :
         case 'Chinese' :
         case 'Korean' :
         case 'Vietnamese' :
         case 'Chinese' :
+        case 'Thai' :
         // Turkic/Altaic family
         case 'Turkish' :
             return 'nplurals=1; plural=0;';
         // Turkic/Altaic family
         case 'Turkish' :
             return 'nplurals=1; plural=0;';
@@ -776,6 +777,7 @@ function getPluralForm($_languageName)
         
         // Slavic family
         case 'Slovenian' :
         
         // Slavic family
         case 'Slovenian' :
+        case 'Albanian' :
             $pluralForm = 'nplurals=4; plural=n%100==1 ? 0 : n%100==2 ? 1 : n%100==3 || n%100==4 ? 2 : 3;';
             break;
         
             $pluralForm = 'nplurals=4; plural=n%100==1 ? 0 : n%100==2 ? 1 : n%100==3 || n%100==4 ? 2 : 3;';
             break;