add another check to fmail test
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 12:47:24 +0000 (13:47 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 13:11:45 +0000 (14:11 +0100)
Change-Id: I27feec6b0e319d635c5c6ae6a841b63a808d28f0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4131
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Felamimail/Frontend/JsonTest.php

index b0c3aa8..68014da 100644 (file)
@@ -846,6 +846,7 @@ class Felamimail_Frontend_JsonTest extends TestCase
                 $originalMessage = $mail;
             }
         }
+        $this->assertTrue(isset($replyMessageFound['id']), 'replied message not found');
         $replyMessageFound = $this->_json->getMessage($replyMessageFound['id']);
         $originalMessage = $this->_json->getMessage($originalMessage['id']);