set correct Tinebase version (10.28)
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:57:58 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 13:02:13 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
Change-Id: I55f556104f7aded14700c97f21cd1677224dfec2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4869
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/setup.xml

index d61c9b0..1bd443b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 <?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
 <application>
     <name>Tinebase</name>
-    <version>10.27</version>
+    <version>10.28</version>
     <tables>
         <table>
             <name>applications</name>