adds lists tag filter to gui
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 13:17:22 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 15:17:08 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
Change-Id: Ibdb31094b1f8762d6c2f647009dfd9d0f13230f6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3092
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Addressbook/js/Model.js

index 9a42690..11a1ef2 100644 (file)
@@ -254,7 +254,8 @@ Tine.Addressbook.Model.List.getFilterModel = function() {
         {label: _('Last Modified Time'),                                                field: 'last_modified_time', valueType: 'date'},
         {label: _('Last Modified By'),                                                  field: 'last_modified_by',   valueType: 'user'},
         {label: _('Creation Time'),                                                     field: 'creation_time',      valueType: 'date'},
-        {label: _('Created By'),                                                        field: 'created_by',         valueType: 'user'}
+        {label: _('Created By'),                                                        field: 'created_by',         valueType: 'user'},
+        {filtertype: 'tinebase.tag', app: app}
     ];
 };