show failing user plugin class name
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 16:39:25 +0000 (18:39 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 4 Aug 2017 08:33:38 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
Change-Id: Ic7b86409a3b0b9cc9776c29ba384cbcf8b4dd0ad
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5392
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/User/Sql.php

index ea87ea9..ac18a5b 100644 (file)
@@ -260,7 +260,8 @@ class Tinebase_User_Sql extends Tinebase_User_Abstract
             } catch (Tinebase_Exception_NotFound $tenf) {
                 // do nothing
             } catch (Exception $e) {
-                if (Tinebase_Core::isLogLevel(Zend_Log::CRIT)) Tinebase_Core::getLogger()->crit(__METHOD__ . '::' . __LINE__ . ' User sql plugin failure');
+                if (Tinebase_Core::isLogLevel(Zend_Log::CRIT)) Tinebase_Core::getLogger()->crit(__METHOD__ . '::' . __LINE__
+                         . ' User sql plugin "' . get_class($plugin) . '" failure');
                 Tinebase_Exception::log($e);
             }
         }