0012258: Tinebase/Mail.php::convertFromTextToHTML exhausts memory
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 12:21:50 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 07:39:27 +0000 (08:39 +0100)
* updates Syncroton to 1.2.3

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12258

Change-Id: Ib804dd17c6470988e65d31b4de6f7f95f29c09fa
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3712
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/composer.lock

index d1f05d0..44c2994 100644 (file)
@@ -4,8 +4,8 @@
         "Read more about it at https://getcomposer.org/doc/01-basic-usage.md#composer-lock-the-lock-file",
         "This file is @generated automatically"
     ],
-    "hash": "ea54e9e793a872bbabb903c39d160895",
-    "content-hash": "d06da76a6aa5f0d1e8d862cfc4922567",
+    "hash": "8ea441d7e4b25356003f60fc1227c96e",
+    "content-hash": "57a2ee22474a5fa88186da5eb49d49e3",
     "packages": [
         {
             "name": "codeplex/phpexcel",
         },
         {
             "name": "syncroton/syncroton",
-            "version": "1.2.2",
+            "version": "1.2.3",
             "source": {
                 "type": "git",
                 "url": "http://git.syncroton.org/Syncroton",
-                "reference": "05ff4ef7b67d7ad92ca21a8b086c5e92e090a365"
+                "reference": "912c6af79d15f8a093b33f2eddbb3256fec2f49c"
             },
             "require": {
                 "php": ">=5.3.0",
             ],
             "description": "Library to sync mobile devices",
             "homepage": "http://www.syncroton.org",
-            "time": "2016-09-09 13:41:37"
+            "time": "2016-10-31 16:16:43"
         },
         {
             "name": "zendframework/zend-escaper",