improves courses test
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 15:14:08 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 06:58:34 +0000 (08:58 +0200)
* use better course name (random number instead of uid)
because of this problem: invalid syntax; 0000200B: objectclass_attrs:
  attribute 'primarygroupid' on entry
 cn=26996840717c13e546ba82a60a04738fbfe67b9b Lehrer,
 cn=Users,dc=example,dc=org' contains at least one invalid value!

Change-Id: I445b0874ea59ae004ff9e8db43516b61c5105f29
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3072
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Courses/JsonTest.php

index 3b92ce3..fed9f50 100644 (file)
@@ -513,7 +513,7 @@ class Courses_JsonTest extends TestCase
                 'accountLastName'  => 'Höt',
         ), $courseData);
         
-        $this->assertEquals(2, count($result['results']));
+        $this->assertEquals(2, count($result['results']), 'should add 2 new members');
         
         $id = NULL;
         foreach ($result['results'] as $result) {
@@ -580,7 +580,7 @@ class Courses_JsonTest extends TestCase
     protected function _getCourseData()
     {
         return array(
-            'name'          => Tinebase_Record_Abstract::generateUID(),
+            'name'          => 'mycourse' . rand(0, 100),
             'description'   => 'blabla',
             'type'          => $this->_department->getId(),
             'internet'      => 'ON',