use checkbox instead of combobox in editdialogs for boolean fields
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 16:55:22 +0000 (18:55 +0200)
committerMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 17:28:53 +0000 (19:28 +0200)
Change-Id: Ibabdf29f66e566433427cb7f47a02723adb4924c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5161
Reviewed-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/form/FieldManager.js

index ae4da8e..9e89d65 100644 (file)
@@ -89,8 +89,11 @@ Tine.widgets.form.FieldManager = function() {
                     break;
                 case 'bool':
                 case 'boolean':
-                    field.xtype = category == 'editDialg' ? 'checkbox' : 'booleancombo';
-                    field.boxLabel = field.fieldLabel;
+                    if (category === 'editDialog') {
+                        field.xtype = 'checkbox';
+                    } else {
+                        field.xtype = 'booleancombo';
+                    }
                     break;
                 case 'integer':
                     field.xtype = 'numberfield';