restore onLoadParentFolder
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 08:40:11 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 10:23:13 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
Change-Id: Id1d8f527acb8b1ba3fb2388453537b4adf1e6c93
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5460
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
tine20/Filemanager/js/NodeGridPanel.js

index 5f1f714..c7d8a02 100644 (file)
@@ -527,6 +527,21 @@ Tine.Filemanager.NodeGridPanel = Ext.extend(Tine.widgets.grid.GridPanel, {
     },
 
     /**
+     * go up one folder
+     *
+     * @param {Ext.Component} button
+     * @param {Ext.EventObject} event
+     */
+    onLoadParentFolder: function(button, event) {
+        var currentFolderNode = this.currentFolderNode;
+
+        if(currentFolderNode && currentFolderNode.parentNode) {
+            this.currentFolderNode = currentFolderNode.parentNode;
+            currentFolderNode.parentNode.select();
+        }
+    },
+
+    /**
      * get the right contextMenu
      */
     getContextMenu: function(grid, row, e) {