Remove dead code
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 13:12:01 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
committerMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 13:07:33 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
Change-Id: Id1dfee2cbe13a713ef01d9173a01044dce4c0971
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5350
Reviewed-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/Printer/DaysView.js

index f5f9f19..7510724 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,3 @@
-Tine.Calendar.Printer.EventRenderer
 Tine.Calendar.Printer.DaysViewRenderer = Ext.extend(Tine.Calendar.Printer.BaseRenderer, {
     paperHeight: 200,