0012668: advancedSearch/linkedSearch feature breaks UI
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 09:11:15 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 10:41:10 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
Change-Id: Iad490629193828975bf74fdceb88818a3da1e97d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4228
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/grid/FilterPanel.js

index 2d196eb..d2a01fb 100644 (file)
@@ -106,7 +106,8 @@ Ext.extend(Tine.widgets.grid.FilterPanel, Ext.Panel, {
         
         this.initQuickFilterField();
 
-        this.advancedSearchEnabled = Tine.Tinebase.featureEnabled('featureShowAdvancedSearch');
+        this.advancedSearchEnabled = Tine.Tinebase.featureEnabled('featureShowAdvancedSearch') &&
+            this.filterToolbarConfig.app.enableAdvancedSearch;
 
         this.items = [{
             region: 'east',