add cleared_in filter to timesheet filter
authorAlexander Stintzing <a.stintzing@metaways.de>
Fri, 16 May 2014 09:26:42 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 19 May 2014 08:35:52 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
Change-Id: I542c2b06f620808b95108d1ae12453e17f1f740a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/649
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Timetracker/Model/TimesheetFilter.php

index dd66f7e..6bdce38 100644 (file)
@@ -67,6 +67,7 @@ class Timetracker_Model_TimesheetFilter extends Tinebase_Model_Filter_FilterGrou
                 'requiredCols'  => array('is_billable_combined')
             ),
         ),
+        'is_cleared'   => array('filter' => 'Tinebase_Model_Filter_Bool'),
         'is_cleared_combined'   => array(
             'filter' => 'Tinebase_Model_Filter_Bool', 
             'options' => array(