#9054: add chrome_web_app.json to package
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 14:23:44 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 14:24:48 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=9054

Change-Id: Ibddd3e6f731755bf4cb0aa40290f0dc00d09ae2d
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2418
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
scripts/packaging/build-tine20-packages.sh

index f6f45b9..d549932 100755 (executable)
@@ -248,7 +248,7 @@ function createArchives()
                     echo -n "building "
                     local FILES="Addressbook Admin Setup Tinebase Zend images library vendor docs fonts themes" 
                     local FILES="$FILES config.inc.php.dist index.php langHelper.php setup.php tine20.php bootstrap.php worker.php status.php"
-                    local FILES="$FILES CREDITS LICENSE PRIVACY README RELEASENOTES"
+                    local FILES="$FILES CREDITS LICENSE PRIVACY README RELEASENOTES chrome_web_app.json"
                     
                     (cd $TEMPDIR/tine20; tar cjf ../../packages/tine20/$RELEASE/tine20-${UCFILE}_$RELEASE.tar.bz2 $FILES)
                     (cd $TEMPDIR/tine20; zip -qr ../../packages/tine20/$RELEASE/tine20-${UCFILE}_$RELEASE.zip     $FILES)