use absolute path for calling tine20.php in multiproc command
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 10:08:35 +0000 (12:08 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 10:21:48 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
Change-Id: I5af10c1c6c7a11bd9d14de426857307041319bde
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1101
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/CalDAV/Cli.php

index 2cd65ba..5c6156e 100644 (file)
@@ -217,7 +217,7 @@ class Calendar_Frontend_CalDAV_Cli
             } else {
                 // we are the child
                 $config = ($this->_opts->config) ? '--config=' . $this->_opts->config . ' ' : '';
-                $command = './tine20.php ' . $config . $cliParams . ' run=' . $run . ' line=' . $line;
+                $command = dirname(dirname(dirname(dirname(__FILE__)))) . '/tine20.php ' . $config . $cliParams . ' run=' . $run . ' line=' . $line;
                 
                 if (Tinebase_Core::isLogLevel(Zend_Log::DEBUG)) Tinebase_Core::getLogger()->debug(__METHOD__ . ' ' . __LINE__
                      . ' Spawning new child with command: ' . $command);