improves logging of save config
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 12:31:17 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 07:34:42 +0000 (09:34 +0200)
Change-Id: If7e8af810a778cf6832019f378b6c61917ddfecd
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/521
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Config/Abstract.php

index 5538a7d..663945c 100644 (file)
@@ -367,7 +367,10 @@ abstract class Tinebase_Config_Abstract
      */
     protected function _saveConfig(Tinebase_Model_Config $_config)
     {
-        if (Tinebase_Core::isLogLevel(Zend_Log::DEBUG)) Tinebase_Core::getLogger()->debug(__METHOD__ . '::' . __LINE__ . ' Setting config ' . $_config->name);
+        if (Tinebase_Core::isLogLevel(Zend_Log::DEBUG)) Tinebase_Core::getLogger()->debug(__METHOD__ . '::' . __LINE__
+            . ' Setting config ' . $_config->name);
+        if (Tinebase_Core::isLogLevel(Zend_Log::TRACE)) Tinebase_Core::getLogger()->trace(__METHOD__ . '::' . __LINE__
+            . ' ' . print_r($_config->value, true));
         
         $config = $this->_loadConfig($_config->name);