print include header in daysView sheet print
authorCornelius Weiß <mail@corneliusweiss.de>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 13:45:19 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 11:45:38 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
Change-Id: Ie93d861799e3ce4c9994504e59a2444075ed1553
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/989
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/Printer/DaysView.js

index e7598cf..867e0e4 100644 (file)
@@ -40,8 +40,9 @@ Tine.Calendar.Printer.DaysViewRenderer = Ext.extend(Tine.Calendar.Printer.BaseRe
         // resize header/scroller to fullsize
         header.style.height = [header.firstChild.style.height, header.style.height].sort().pop();
         scroller.style.height = view.dayEndPx - view.getTimeOffset(view.dayStart) + 20 + 'px';
+        scroller.style.width = null;
         
-        return /*this.generateTitle(view) + */ node.innerHTML;
+        return this.generateTitle(view) + node.innerHTML;
     },
     
     generateGridHTML: function(view) {