moves time logging into INFO if-block
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 11:32:27 +0000 (12:32 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 16:01:14 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
Change-Id: I2afa704c4ee7da03ed581103d321d67cc9189224
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2849
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/index.php

index 2edd080..cc021c9 100755 (executable)
@@ -17,11 +17,11 @@ Tinebase_Core::set(Tinebase_Core::STARTTIME, $time_start);
 
 Tinebase_Core::dispatchRequest();
 
-// log profiling information
-$time_end = microtime(true);
-$time = $time_end - $time_start;
-
 if (Tinebase_Core::isLogLevel(Zend_Log::INFO)) {
+    // log profiling information
+    $time_end = microtime(true);
+    $time = $time_end - $time_start;
+
     Tinebase_Core::getLogger()->info('index.php ('. __LINE__ . ')' .
         ' METHOD: ' . Tinebase_Core::get(Tinebase_Core::METHOD)
         . ' / TIME: ' . Tinebase_Helper::formatMicrotimeDiff($time)