0012442: show record in import failure grid
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 15:34:02 +0000 (16:34 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 08:24:38 +0000 (09:24 +0100)
https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12442

Change-Id: If45b3cb6a34abcdb97012b58610c21079ec90446
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3981
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/dialog/ImportDialog.js

index 5b69a88..db30e71 100644 (file)
@@ -660,7 +660,11 @@ Tine.widgets.dialog.ImportDialog = Ext.extend(Tine.widgets.dialog.WizardPanel, {
                     plugins: exceptionExpander,
                     columns: [
                         exceptionExpander,
-                        { id: 'index', header: _('Index'), width: 60, sortable: false, dataIndex: 'index'}, 
+                        { id: 'index', header: _('Index'), width: 60, sortable: false, dataIndex: 'index'},
+                        { id: 'exception', header: _('Record'), width: 120, sortable: false, dataIndex: 'exception', renderer: function(exception) {
+                            // TODO find a way to show record more pretty
+                            return exception.clientRecord ? Ext.util.JSON.encode(exception.clientRecord) : '';
+                        }},
                         { id: 'failure', header: _('Failure'), width: 60, sortable: false, dataIndex: 'message'}
                     ],
                     autoExpandColumn: 'failure'