adds another sleep(1) to email tests
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 12:49:59 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 08:26:23 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
.... because mail servers sometimes needs
 more time to send/receive mails

Change-Id: I0c790d9826e973985de222053915b0a62f1c0024
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3110
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Felamimail/Frontend/JsonTest.php

index 1f23a4b..1ee287b 100644 (file)
@@ -1604,8 +1604,7 @@ class Felamimail_Frontend_JsonTest extends TestCase
             $i++;
         }
         $result = $this->_json->searchMessages($filter, '');
-        //print_r($result);
-        
+
         return $result;
     }
     
@@ -1618,6 +1617,9 @@ class Felamimail_Frontend_JsonTest extends TestCase
      */
     protected function _searchForMessageBySubject($_subject, $_folderName = 'INBOX')
     {
+        // give server some time to send and receive messages
+        sleep(1);
+
         $result = $this->_getMessages($_folderName);
         
         $message = array();