0004934: Ical subscription support: new container
authorAlexander Stintzing <a.stintzing@metaways.de>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 11:08:03 +0000 (13:08 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 09:49:20 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
* make importing into new containers work, show new container in tree, as soon as import window closes

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=4934

Change-Id: I9726b064ca3f5acb15c5d6a0cd8afcc1fbb7517a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1072
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/ImportDialog.js

index 3f472e5..2fa565d 100644 (file)
@@ -103,6 +103,14 @@ Tine.Calendar.ImportDialog = Ext.extend(Tine.widgets.dialog.ImportDialog, {
                 title: that.app.i18n._('Import Definition Success!'),
                 msg: that.app.i18n._('The Ical Import definition has been created successfully! Please wait some minutes to get the events synced.')
             });
+            
+            var wp = this.app.mainScreen.getWestPanel(),
+                tp = wp.getContainerTreePanel(),
+                state = wp.getState();
+                
+            tp.getLoader().load(tp.getRootNode());
+            wp.applyState(state);
+            
         } else {
             Tine.Tinebase.ExceptionHandler.handleRequestException(response, callback, that);
         }
@@ -223,7 +231,7 @@ Tine.Calendar.ImportDialog = Ext.extend(Tine.widgets.dialog.ImportDialog, {
                     id: this.app.appName + 'ContainerName',
                     xtype: 'textfield',
                     ref: '../../../containerField',
-                    disabled: true,
+                    disabled: false,
                     enableKeyEvents: true,
                     listeners: {
                         scope: this,