adds contract to default invoice export
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 13:14:34 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 14:20:44 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
Change-Id: Ie4c03f6a179a7c99e213d9f0bb4a526f68c5e61f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4106
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Sales/Export/definitions/invoice_default_ods.xml

index dcf0189..51c6997 100644 (file)
             </style>
         </column>
         <column>
+            <identifier>contract</identifier>
+            <header>Contract</header>
+            <!--type>customer</type-->
+            <style>
+                <column-width>6cm</column-width>
+            </style>
+        </column>
+       <column>
             <identifier>customer</identifier>
             <header>Customer</header>
             <!--type>customer</type-->