remove comment no longer needed
authorLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 14:12:25 +0000 (15:12 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 16:20:01 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
Change-Id: Ic66e2465c1fe2994528194b6916fed36e9fed49d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1633
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Sales/Setup/Update/Release8.php

index 4a1308b..067f5de 100644 (file)
@@ -1452,7 +1452,6 @@ class Sales_Setup_Update_Release8 extends Setup_Update_Abstract
         ));
     }
     
-    
     /**
      * update to 8.21
      *
@@ -1460,7 +1459,6 @@ class Sales_Setup_Update_Release8 extends Setup_Update_Abstract
      */
     public function update_20()
     {
-        // this breaks if the cache is not valid
         if ($this->_backend->tableVersionQuery('sales_product_agg') != '3') {
             $this->_addModlogToProductAggregates();
         }