Tinebase/js - fixed missing float entry in filterMap
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 15:41:55 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 11:09:26 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
Change-Id: I9170a0eba77ba20cb7a4b8978fa7909cea2939a2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2655
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/ApplicationStarter.js

index 9300b36..58ccf2c 100644 (file)
@@ -254,6 +254,7 @@ Tine.Tinebase.ApplicationStarter = {
             case 'datetime':
                 filter.valueType = 'date';
                 break;
+            case 'float':
             case 'integer':
                 filter.valueType = 'number';
         }