make sure we reload the config if empty
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 19:19:06 +0000 (21:19 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 09:56:54 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
... needed for install_dump

Change-Id: Icd07a64cdfe1fc04eac062514f53d8394885f3dd
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5135
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Config/Abstract.php

index 95e62f2..fdb24ea 100644 (file)
@@ -543,7 +543,7 @@ abstract class Tinebase_Config_Abstract implements Tinebase_Config_Interface
      */
     protected function _loadConfig($_name)
     {
-        if ($this->_cachedApplicationConfig === NULL) {
+        if ($this->_cachedApplicationConfig === NULL || empty($this->_cachedApplicationConfig)) {
             $this->_loadAllAppConfigsInCache();
         }
         $result = (isset($this->_cachedApplicationConfig[$_name])) ? $this->_cachedApplicationConfig[$_name] :  NULL;