0011728: Split of a recurring series is not displayed correctly
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 13:27:14 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 07:41:03 +0000 (09:41 +0200)
- Split of a recurring series on multiple days (delete this and
all future) is not displayed correctly in days view

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11728

Change-Id: Ia5a3bbc95b086561c93ecca886233113d311c147
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2900
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Model/PeriodFilter.php

index b7d0adc..ad1cbe5 100644 (file)
@@ -121,6 +121,7 @@ class Calendar_Model_PeriodFilter extends Tinebase_Model_Filter_Abstract
                 array('field' => 'rrule',        'operator' => 'notnull', 'value' => NULL),
                 array('field' => 'dtstart',      'operator' => 'before',  'value' => $this->_until),
                 array('condition' => Tinebase_Model_Filter_FilterGroup::CONDITION_OR, 'filters' => array(
+                    array('field' => 'rrule_until',  'operator' => 'equals',  'value' => $this->_from),
                     array('field' => 'rrule_until',  'operator' => 'after',   'value' => $this->_from),
                     array('field' => 'rrule_until',  'operator' => 'isnull',  'value' => NULL),
                 )),