prevent problems with nominatim
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 22 May 2017 15:59:20 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 23 May 2017 09:21:58 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
... by putting geodata tests into
 "longrunning" group

Change-Id: Ie032dfe409d747141d93d61d8ae5456ced7d5e48
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4728
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Addressbook/CliTest.php
tests/tine20/Addressbook/JsonTest.php

index 16a34ea..00c4a17 100644 (file)
@@ -135,6 +135,9 @@ class Addressbook_CliTest extends TestCase
         $this->assertEquals(0, count($result), 'should not find autogenerated contact any more: ' . print_r($result->toArray(), true));
     }
 
+    /**
+     * @group longrunning
+     */
     public function testUpdateGeodata()
     {
         // create contact without geodata
index 2cbd275..ad18f23 100644 (file)
@@ -613,6 +613,8 @@ class Addressbook_JsonTest extends TestCase
 
     /**
      * test updating of a contact (including geodata)
+     *
+     * @group longrunning
      */
     public function testUpdateContactWithGeodata()
     {