Add history tab to contract edit dialog
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 12:29:55 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 12:39:10 +0000 (13:39 +0100)
Change-Id: I80e538fd3a61d5fbfbfdcc3f0b82629c4e0443ac
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2568
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Sales/js/ContractEditDialog.js

index 88bed6c..ea637c7 100644 (file)
@@ -338,7 +338,13 @@ Tine.Sales.ContractEditDialog = Ext.extend(Tine.widgets.dialog.EditDialog, {
                         })
                     ]
                 }]
-            }, this.productGridPanel]
+            }, this.productGridPanel,
+                new Tine.widgets.activities.ActivitiesTabPanel({
+                    app: this.appName,
+                    record_id: this.record.id,
+                    record_model: 'Sales_Model_Contract'
+                })
+            ]
         };
     }
 });