checks if leadstate/type/source is set in notification view
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 11:34:38 +0000 (12:34 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 16:25:06 +0000 (17:25 +0100)
Change-Id: I1b5db7574235053a05319bf596b152fa3dd92cbf
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1692
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Crm/views/newLeadPlain.php

index 7261f38..c67ea8c 100644 (file)
@@ -15,9 +15,9 @@
 <?php echo $this->lead->description ?>
 
 <?php echo $this->lang_customer ?>: <?php echo $this->customer . "\n"?>
-<?php echo $this->lang_state ?>: <?php echo $this->leadState['leadstate'] . "\n"?>
-<?php echo $this->lang_type ?>: <?php echo $this->leadType['leadtype']. "\n" ?>
-<?php echo $this->lang_source ?>: <?php echo $this->leadSource['leadsource'] . "\n" ?>
+<?php echo $this->lang_state ?>: <?php echo (isset($this->leadState['leadstate']) ? $this->leadState['leadstate'] : '') . "\n"?>
+<?php echo $this->lang_type ?>: <?php echo (isset($this->leadState['leadtype']) ? $this->leadType['leadtype'] : '') . "\n" ?>
+<?php echo $this->lang_source ?>: <?php echo (isset($this->leadState['leadsource']) ? $this->leadSource['leadsource'] : '') . "\n" ?>
 
 <?php echo $this->lang_start ?>: <?php echo $this->start . "\n" ?>
 <?php echo $this->lang_scheduledEnd ?>: <?php echo $this->ScheduledEnd . "\n" ?>