catch problems with no longer existing apps in Tinebase update 10.41
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 11:55:56 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 13:04:37 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
Change-Id: I2f995e31381005a084662f3eb283b17b70c0fe37
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5430
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/Update/Release10.php

index 325170a..b1f2f92 100644 (file)
@@ -2034,7 +2034,12 @@ class Tinebase_Setup_Update_Release10 extends Setup_Update_Abstract
         $applications = Tinebase_Application::getInstance()->getApplications();
         /** @var Tinebase_Model_Application $application */
         foreach ($applications as $application) {
-            $setupXml = Setup_Controller::getInstance()->getSetupXml($application->name);
+            try {
+                $setupXml = Setup_Controller::getInstance()->getSetupXml($application->name);
+            } catch (Setup_Exception_NotFound $senf) {
+                Tinebase_Exception::log($senf);
+                $setupXml = false;
+            }
             if (!$setupXml || !$setupXml->tables || !$setupXml->tables->table) {
                 continue;
             }