don't override empty text and fieldlabel if they are already set
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 15:48:23 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
committerMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Sat, 15 Jul 2017 11:18:05 +0000 (13:18 +0200)
Change-Id: I46aebd1ce4c2c99516fb682176912c7ab2b1198e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5182
Reviewed-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/SearchCombo.js

index 99a421e..217db36 100644 (file)
@@ -81,8 +81,10 @@ Tine.Calendar.SearchCombo = Ext.extend(Ext.ux.form.ClearableComboBox, {
         this.displayField = this.recordClass.getMeta('titleProperty');
         this.valueField = this.recordClass.getMeta('idProperty');
 
-        this.fieldLabel = this.app.i18n._('Event'),
-        this.emptyText = this.app.i18n._('Search Event');
+        Ext.applyIf(this, {
+            fieldLabel: this.app.i18n._('Event'),
+            emptyText: this.app.i18n._('Search Event')
+        });
 
         this.disableClearer = ! this.allowBlank;