set Sales_Model_ProductAggregate on ignore list
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 13:17:28 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 06:47:24 +0000 (08:47 +0200)
... in relation/foreign record filter

we can't search for related product aggregates atm.

TODO: add filter model for product aggregates

Change-Id: Ibeeae806aa440388c98a1ac8bb0af5373835fa40
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1894
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Filter/Relation.php
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/grid/ForeignRecordFilter.js

index b525a94..219016e 100644 (file)
@@ -193,5 +193,5 @@ class Tinebase_Model_Filter_Relation extends Tinebase_Model_Filter_ForeignRecord
         );
         
         return $result;
-    }    
+    }
 }
index b30f88c..62eec89 100644 (file)
@@ -94,6 +94,8 @@ Tine.widgets.grid.ForeignRecordFilter = Ext.extend(Tine.widgets.grid.FilterModel
         
         // TODO: remove this when files can be searched
         this.ignoreRelatedModels = this.ignoreRelatedModels ? this.ignoreRelatedModels.push('Filemanager_Model_Node') : ['Filemanager_Model_Node'];
+        // TODO: remove this when ProductAggregates can be searched (or move this exception to Sales app)
+        this.ignoreRelatedModels.push('Sales_Model_ProductAggregate');
         
         if (this.ownField) {
             this.field = this.ownField;