Calendar_Controller_Event::updateRecurSeries - typo leading to recur update
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 10:48:37 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 12:10:47 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
the recur will change due to wrong spelled propery dtend, leading to get now()
as date => rrule update with wrong dtend, but it never gets persisted

For complex rrules the dont change complexe rrule check throws which occurs
as a bug to the user

Change-Id: Ie57aedffaf0c7177d3662616d64bd1879855349f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5288
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Controller/Event.php

index f6c4d01..64e0d06 100644 (file)
@@ -1286,7 +1286,7 @@ class Calendar_Controller_Event extends Tinebase_Controller_Record_Abstract impl
             $dtStart = new Tinebase_DateTime($dtStart);
         }
         $dtStart->setTimezone(Tinebase_DateTime::TIMEZONE_UTC);
-        $dtEnd = $_recurInstance->dtEnd;
+        $dtEnd = $_recurInstance->dtend;
         if (! $dtEnd instanceof Tinebase_DateTime) {
             $dtEnd = new Tinebase_DateTime($dtEnd);
         }