0011430: Fix composer order for Zend Framework 1
authorFlávio Gomes da Silva Lisboa <flavio.lisboa@serpro.gov.br>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 19:27:17 +0000 (17:27 -0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 10:34:44 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
- Loads first from zf1ext, after from library

Change-Id: I9db5ad406353d6af9ebf37514ab943b98fdf9d6e
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/3253
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/composer.json

index 1180d2d..e881e9f 100644 (file)
@@ -39,7 +39,7 @@
         "psr-0": {
             "": ["", "library"],
             "TimeZoneConvert": "library/TimeZoneConvert/lib/",
-            "Zend": ["", "library", "library/zf1ext"],
+            "Zend": ["", "library/zf1ext", "library"],
             "qCal": "library/qCal/lib"
         },
         "classmap": [