#9512: preserve windowNameConnection files in package
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 20:08:53 +0000 (21:08 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 20:17:42 +0000 (21:17 +0100)
https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=9512

Change-Id: Idbcd4c60607516d60564d6a9a1abcc681cfab4e9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/276
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
scripts/packaging/build-tine20-packages.sh

index 3af033f..41028f7 100755 (executable)
@@ -206,7 +206,9 @@ function createArchives()
                     
                     # Tinebase/js/ux/Printer/print.css
                     (cd $TEMPDIR/tine20/Tinebase/js/ux/Printer; rm -rf $(ls | grep -v print.css))
-                    (cd $TEMPDIR/tine20/Tinebase/js/ux;  rm -rf $(ls | grep -v Printer))
+                    # Tinebase/js/ux/data/windowNameConnection*
+                    (cd $TEMPDIR/tine20/Tinebase/js/ux/data; rm -rf $(ls | grep -v windowNameConnection))
+                    (cd $TEMPDIR/tine20/Tinebase/js/ux;  rm -rf $(ls | grep -v Printer | grep -v data))
                     (cd $TEMPDIR/tine20/Tinebase/js;     rm -rf $(ls | grep -v ${CLIENTBUILDFILTER} | grep -v Locale | grep -v ux | grep -v "\-lang\-"))
                     (cd $TEMPDIR/tine20/Tinebase/css;    rm -rf $(ls | grep -v ${CLIENTBUILDFILTER}))