add missing comma
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Fri, 29 May 2015 11:57:37 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 29 May 2015 12:12:47 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
Change-Id: I4613397d390683565cb4c33e2904715e0191a376
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1961
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/relation/GenericPickerGridPanel.js

index 4b7b196..cdae7e1 100644 (file)
@@ -286,7 +286,7 @@ Tine.widgets.relation.GenericPickerGridPanel = Ext.extend(Tine.widgets.grid.Pick
             model = selected.get('related_model').split('_Model_')[1],
             ms = Tine.Tinebase.appMgr.get(app).getMainScreen(),
             recordData = selected.get('related_record'),
-            record = new Tine[app].Model[model](recordData);
+            record = new Tine[app].Model[model](recordData),
             cp = ms.getCenterPanel(model);
         
         if (Ext.isFunction(cp.onEditInNewWindow)) {