record might be missing
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 10:49:56 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 11:59:54 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
see 0012010: show dtstart in subject when
 composing mails from calendar

Change-Id: I698eb4ad539e413d2f200e54bcb58534ddd1ef1b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3356
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Felamimail/js/Felamimail.js

index 64e9c13..5ee99c7 100644 (file)
@@ -157,7 +157,7 @@ Tine.Felamimail.Application = Ext.extend(Tine.Tinebase.Application, {
             foreignAppName: 'Calendar',
             modelName: 'Event',
             subjectFn: function(record) {
-                return record.get('summary') + ' - ' + Tine.Calendar.Model.Event.datetimeRenderer(record.get('dtstart'));
+                return record ? record.get('summary') + ' - ' + Tine.Calendar.Model.Event.datetimeRenderer(record.get('dtstart')) : '';
             },
             addMailFromRecord: function(mailAddresses, record) {
                 Ext.each(record.get('attendee'), function(attender) {