make right area of appMenu hookable
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 18:11:45 +0000 (20:11 +0200)
committerCornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 18:10:31 +0000 (20:10 +0200)
Change-Id: I0e8b91acfc2a767b28fc233905df3cef6b91c1de
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5049
Reviewed-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/AppTabsPanel.js

index 166d2c1..d874e57 100644 (file)
@@ -144,6 +144,10 @@ Ext.extend(Tine.Tinebase.AppTabsPanel, Ext.TabPanel, {
                 items: this.getAppItems(),
                 style: {'border-right': '1px solid #E2E2E3'}
             }, {
+                plugins: [{
+                    ptype: 'ux.itemregistry',
+                    key:   'Tine.Tinebase.AppMenu.Additionals'
+                }],
                 items: Tine.Tinebase.MainScreen.getMainMenu().getMainActions()
             }]
         });