0011054: Problems with ScheduledImport of external ics calendars
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 11:02:14 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 12:17:51 +0000 (13:17 +0100)
* avoid gzip content, seems to be broken in Zend_Http_Client

Change-Id: I093cf6f1edc0e9e3b87d56a34e7fc0a22ec420d9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3730
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Controller/ScheduledImport.php

index 51de0e9..1aa1218 100644 (file)
@@ -152,6 +152,9 @@ class Tinebase_Controller_ScheduledImport extends Tinebase_Controller_Record_Abs
         if (strpos($source, 'http') === 0) {
             try {
                 $client = new Zend_Http_Client($source);
+                // 0011054: Problems with ScheduledImport of external ics calendars
+                // google shows a lot of trouble with gzip in Zend_Http_Response, so let's deny it
+                $client->setHeaders('Accept-encoding', 'identity');
                 $requestBody = $client->request()->getBody();
             } catch (Exception $e) {
                 Tinebase_Exception::log($e);