0012566: client reloads without confirm on session timeout
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 08:55:39 +0000 (09:55 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 11:07:14 +0000 (12:07 +0100)
Change-Id: Id6c0d1002e625e9cba826ad07ea82db4137d36b2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4128
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/ExceptionHandler.js

index 19d5c42..8ff5038 100644 (file)
@@ -163,13 +163,12 @@ Tine.Tinebase.ExceptionHandler = function() {
         switch (exception.code) {
             // not authorised
             case 401:
-                Tine.Tinebase.registry.remove('currentAccount');
-
                 Ext.MessageBox.show(Ext.apply(defaults, {
                     title: _('Authorisation Required'), 
                     msg: _('Your session timed out. You need to login again.'),
                     fn: function() {
-
+                        Tine.Tinebase.registry.remove('currentAccount');
+                        
                         /*
                         // NOTE: this should be a password only longing box
                         //       as we can't handle user changes here!