11876: Fix Resource invite for splitview
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Thu, 19 May 2016 09:28:37 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 19 May 2016 10:30:32 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11876

- Type user was forced on resource type attendee

Change-Id: I837e7c4d466a856385a13cd5bc6a072a1e36c1f7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3170
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/CalendarPanelSplitPlugin.js

index 12f0c10..9203b79 100644 (file)
@@ -88,7 +88,6 @@ Tine.Calendar.CalendarPanelSplitPlugin.prototype = {
         
         if (useSplit && attendee && this.calPanel == activeCalPanel) {
             Ext.apply(attendee.data, {
         
         if (useSplit && attendee && this.calPanel == activeCalPanel) {
             Ext.apply(attendee.data, {
-                user_type: 'user',
                 status: 'ACCEPTED'
             });
             defaultData.attendee = [attendee.data];
                 status: 'ACCEPTED'
             });
             defaultData.attendee = [attendee.data];