Fix the IE security warning for login box
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 11:19:33 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 11:44:48 +0000 (12:44 +0100)
- Do not use google apis (we don't want to use them anyway)

Change-Id: I72c7f3aa4837386f573a173491e2c44be868190e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/406
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/ux/data/windowNameConnection.html

index b98f74e..c8582ec 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@
     <meta http-equiv="X-UA-Compatible" content="IE=8; IE=7" >
     
     <!-- ext-core library -->
-    <script type="text/javascript" src="http://ajax.googleapis.com/ajax/libs/ext-core/3/ext-core-debug.js"></script>
+    <script type="text/javascript" src="https://api.tine20.net/ext-core-3.1.0/ext-core.js"></script>
     <!-- proxy -->
     <script type="text/javascript" src="windowNameConnection.js"></script>